PEACE RADIO DUBLAB: An Original Vinyl Compilation

PEACE RADIO DUBLAB: An Original Vinyl Compilation

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

DUBLAB & SunPress Vinyl have joined forces to Present: PEACE RADIO DUBLAB: A Compilation of Original Tracks from DUBLAB family and Friends. This track list includes a unique selection of tracks meant to reflect our wide ranging roster of DJs and collaborators.


Side 1:

1. Matthewdavid  - Be Honest

2. Daedelus - ReadyToFall

3.  Benedek - (Songbird) Ajinomoto

4. Sage Caswell - Then Before Now Once More l 

5. Secret Circuit - Space in the Suitcase 

Side 2:

1. Gifted & Blessed - Toccata (Movement VI from Ravel's Le tombeau de Couperin)

2. Actual Magic - Do Your Thing (switched-on)

3. Scott Gilmore - Gavrilov 

4. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - By Your Side (Sade Cover)

5. Mary Lattimore - Wind Carries Seed  

6. Suzanne Kraft  - Windian Summer

Made possible by: / /