Hugo LX - Ascent EP (12")

Hugo LX - Ascent EP (12")

Thank you Fat Beats! 

French producer Hugo LX returns with a new EP called “Ascent” out on Menace, 8 beautiful beats made with an incredible precision. 
Hugo LX has been working in past with Elzhi, Large Professor, Homeboy Sandman, Oddisse, Sadat X, The Funk League, he is also known as a really good house producer, he proved that again with his recent releases on Faces Records, Jazzy Couscous or My Love is Underground. 
This release represent our first collaboration with the legendary Fatbeats.


Menace ‎– MNC003
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Stereo 


1 Ascent (Prelude) 2:24
2 Q/First Light 1:48
3 Three 1:39
4 Riding on the Coast 0:57
5 Takuya 2:13
6 Mist 1:58
7 Red Lights 1:21
8 Infinite Ride